Staff emails

principal  Head Administrator/Principal - Coreen Carrillo -  ccarrillo@samsacademy.com
Social Studies Assistant Principal/SAT Coordinator - Kenneth Lairsey klairsey@samsacademy.com
ortonAdministrative Assistant - Sarah Orton - sorton@samsacademy.com
Carla Administrative Assistant​ - Carla Gonzales - cgonzales@samsacademy.com
paula Registrar - Paula Gonzales -  pgonzales@samsacademy.com

data Data Manager - Jill Brame -  jbrame@samsacademy.com
ronda Business Manager - Ronda Joyce -  rjoyce@samsacademy.com
AliceAssistant Business Manager/Title IX Coordinator - Alice Chavez - achavez@samsacademy.com
Hardin Director of Aviation - Nathan Hardin -nhardin@samsacademy.com
Ursula
Flight Instructor - Ursula Durrer - udurrer@samsacademy.com​
Shannon School Counselor - Shannon Baldonado - sbaldodado@samsacademy.com

CarolNetwork Administrator - Carol Jester cjester@samsacademy.com
Alan Maintenance Supervisor - Alan Ray


Teachers
Coach Jonathan Garcia - PE Teacher/Athletics Coordinator -  jgarcia@samsacademy.com
charles Charles Ellis - Special Education Teacher - cellis@samsacademy.com
tucker  Christina Tucker - Science Teacher -  ctucker@samsacademy.com
Andrea Andrea Padilla - Social Studies Teacher - apadilla@samsacademy.com
Lang Arts Bridget Eilerman - Language Arts Teacher and Dual Enrollment - beilerman@samsacademy.com
Tuttle​ Stephanie Tuttle - Language Arts Teacher - stuttle@samsacademy.com
rene Rene Larrichio- Smart Lab Teacher -  rlarrichio@samsacademy.com
Leeanne Leeanne Kennedy - Smart Lab Teacher - lekennedy@samsacademy.com

mike Mike Weber - Math Teacher -  mweber@samsacademy.com
teacher Jose Garcia Galvez - Math Teacher  - jgarciagalvez@samsacademy.com

dave Dave Yellott - Smartlab Teacher - Academic Coach - Senior Sponsor dyellott@samsacademy.com

Educational Assistants
Abril Abril Cera-Ramirez - aceraramirez@samsacademy.com
Terri Terri Roberts - troberts@samsacademy.com
picture Leah Yates - lyates@samsacademy.com